Availability of Host Families

Following you will find a list with some family file examples of hosts who are urgently looking for Au Pairs at the moment. If you are interested in a concrete family profile, you can contact us via email or phone (info@aupairconecta.com | +34 674 06 06 07 | +34 954 22 30 78).

No. Location Period Languages Family Comments
487

Córdoba

ASAP for 3 or more months (flexible) English

Married couple with two children (a girl 11 and a boy 8 years old)

Duties with the Children: Help with meals and bath time. Help them dress up. Take them and pick them up from activities.  Communicate always in English.
Housework: Keep clean and tidy kids´ bedrooms and bathroom. Prepare snack and dinners.
Smoker: No
Weekly working hours: 30 h/w. (Monday to Saturday)
House: House in city centre. And a flat on the Beach Considerations: Córdoba has 400.000 habitants and is in the middle of Andalucía, so you can travel a lot. Has good public transportation. It is a place where you can enjoy their typical monuments and faire.

479

Seville, Spain

ASAP-June 2015 or September 2015-June 2016 German

Married couple with 3 children. A girl aged 7 and twins aged 8 months.

Duties with the Children: Prepare breakfast, lunch and snacks; have lunch with the children; clean and tidy table and kitchen after meals; help with homework and bath time; take them out for a walk… preferably speak always in German.
Housework: Clean and tidy yours and children’s bedroom. Help keeping the house clean like any other adult member of the family. Wash and ironing your and children’s clothes.
Au Pair Smoker: Yes.
Weekly working hours: 30 h/w, weekends off.
House: The family lives at a quarter in Seville. The Au Pair would be mainly in charge of the girl, only eventually of the twins.
Considerations: The family offers payment of public transport.

357

Seville, Spain

End of September until March (flexible dates) German

German father, Spanish mother, 3-year old daughter.

Preferred age of the Au Pair: 18-30 years (flexible). Duties of the Au Pair: do school runs, play, talk to the daughter in German, light household work. Weekly working hours: 12 hours per week usually from Monday to Thursday (from 16.30 onwards)+ one evening of babysitting, depending on family´s needs. Preferribly non-smoker, if smoking, only outside the house and never around the daughter. Driving license not essential. Extras: the Au Pair will have a small independant apartment on the groundfloor of the house, with own bathroom, Wifi and TV + use of a bike. Family lives in the centre of Seville, in a 5 minute walking distance to comercial areas, very good public transport conections. Further comments: host mother has been Au Pair herself, family has lots of experience with former Au Pairs. Due to the few working hours required, the family is looking for a German girl, who would like to combine her UNiversity studies with a Demi Au Pair program. In Exchange the Au Pair will receive accommodation and full board. Family will respect schedules of University classes.